Bob Hawley     - Managing Director 0275783351 / 063904351bob@redsteel.co.nz
Bob Hawley

Managing Director

0275783351 / 063904351

bob@redsteel.co.nz

Paul Watson - Estimator0275783355 / 063904355paul@redsteel.co.nz
Paul Watson

Estimator

0275783355 / 063904355

paul@redsteel.co.nz

Lynda Livingstone - Administration068432001lynda@redsteel.co.nz
Lynda Livingstone

Administration

068432001

lynda@redsteel.co.nz

Bill Halpin - Detailing Manager 0275783353 / 063904353bill@redsteel.co.nz
Bill Halpin

Detailing Manager

0275783353 / 063904353

bill@redsteel.co.nz

Hugh Paterson - Project Detailer 0220833470 / 063904359hugh@redsteel.co.nz
Hugh Paterson

Project Detailer

0220833470 / 063904359

hugh@redsteel.co.nz

Mike Baylis  - Project Detailer 0275121366 / 063900093mike@redsteel.co.nz
Mike Baylis

Project Detailer

0275121366 / 063900093

mike@redsteel.co.nz

Alister Varcoe - Workshop Manager 0275783357 / 063904357alister@redsteel.co.nz
Alister Varcoe

Workshop Manager

0275783357 / 063904357

alister@redsteel.co.nz

Steve Nelson - Purchasingsteve@redsteel.co.nz
Steve Nelson

Purchasing

steve@redsteel.co.nz

Andy Watson - Site Manager0275783352 / 063904352andy@redsteel.co.nz
Andy Watson

Site Manager

0275783352 / 063904352

andy@redsteel.co.nz

Wayne Johanson - Site Foreman0275783354 / 063904354
Wayne Johanson

Site Foreman

0275783354 / 063904354

Aaron Fryer - Site Foreman0220833471 / 063904356
Aaron Fryer

Site Foreman

0220833471 / 063904356

Duane Johanson - Site Foreman0220256053 / 063900092
Duane Johanson

Site Foreman

0220256053 / 063900092